Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties Locations

CBMP has the most experienced brokers in the Rocky Mountain West and a track record of selling luxury resort properties.

We have locations throughout Colorado, New Mexico, Idaho, and Wyoming—servicing some of the best mountain resort communities in the world, including Vail, Jackson Hole, Santa Fe, Taos, Crested Butte, and Breckenridge.

We have one of the largest presences in mountain resort markets, with the most local market knowledge.

Angel Fire

Breckenridge

Crested Butte

Frisco

Gunnison

Taos

Vail

Winter Park

Star Valley

Teton Valley

Jackson Hole

Santa Fe

Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties Offices

Angel Fire

3375 Mountain View Boulevard
Angel Fire, NM 87710
575-377-1192
angelfire@cbmp.com

angelfire.realestate

Breckenridge

137 South Main Street
PO Box 1598
Breckenridge, CO 80424
970-453-0401
breckenridge@cbmp.com

breckenridgeco.realestate

Crested Butte

215 Elk Avenue
PO Box 100
Crested Butte, CO 81224
970-349-5007
crestedbutte@cbmp.com

crestedbutte.realestate

Frisco

400 Main Street
PO Box 4007
Frisco, CO 80443
970-668-0900
frisco@cbmp.com

friscoco.realestate

Gunnison

121 W Virginia Avenue
Gunnison, CO 81230
970-641-7055
gunnison@cbmp.com

gunnison.realestate

Jackson Hole

40 E Simpson Avenue
Jackson, WY 83001
307-732-0943
jacksonh@cbmp.com

jacksonholewy.realestate

Santa Fe

2000 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-988-7285
santafe@cbmp.com

santafe.realestate

Star Valley

383 N. Main
Thayne, WY 83127
307-883-7000
starvalley@cbmp.com

starvalleywy.realestate

Taos

204 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-8673
taos@cbmp.com

taos.realestate

Teton Valley

189 N Main Street, Suite 100
Driggs, ID 83422
208-354-9955
tetonvalley@cbmp.com

tetonvalley.realestate

Vail

2111 N. Frontage Road, #C1
Vail, CO 81657
970-393-5896
vail@cbmp.com

vail.realestate

Winter Park

78491 US Highway 40
PO Box 900
Winter Park, CO 80482
970-726-5500
winterpark@cbmp.com

winterparkco.realestate

Have questions?

Contact us today to learn more about getting started with your real estate journey.